Alles Kollegen

 
Renate M. Fuchs, Geschäftsleitung, Vereinsgründer, fuchs@per-se-ev.de, 0173 - 71 72 73 0 Markus Bokern, Teamleiter, bokern@per-se-ev.de, 0173 - 71 72 73 2 Christian Ohl, ohl@per-se-ev.de, 0151 - 401 402 88 Nina Kramer, kramer@per-se-ev.de, 0171 - 9 33 55 22 Gudrun Vosseberg, vosseberg@per-se-ev.de, 0151 - 22990002 Andreas Bick, bick@per-se-ev.de, 0175 - 71 72 73 3 Büro: Jutta Wallenhorst, info@per-se-ev.de, 0541-349 66 56 Uwe Marderwald, 0160 - 71 72 73 5, marderwald@per-se-ev.de Rasma Bierwirth, (Wildwuchs), bierwirth@per-se-ev.de, 0170 - 73 72 71-5 Nicolas Moutet, (Wildwuchs), moutet@per-se-ev.de, 0170 - 73 72 71-4 Soraya de Sousa, desousa@per-se-ev.de, 0171-7 73 72 71 Hubert Torliene, 0171-52 75 723 torliene@per-se-ev.de
Kollegen
per se logo